Tuning for Bravo -Top Chef really bad

To discuss the tuning of comskip and for posting your ini files
Post Reply
michaeljc70
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 2:26 am

Tuning for Bravo -Top Chef really bad

Post by michaeljc70 »

I noticed Top Chef on Bravo really has a lot of false detections of commercials. Anyone know why and have tweaks?

erik
Site Admin
Posts: 3338
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2005 3:49 pm

Re: Tuning for Bravo -Top Chef really bad

Post by erik »

That sounds like a challenge!

Follow the instructions in
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=34
and I will be glad to have a look

mbedalov
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:40 pm

Re: Tuning for Bravo -Top Chef really bad

Post by mbedalov »

I recently started processing Top Chef and see the same problem, was there a resolution to this?

erik
Site Admin
Posts: 3338
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2005 3:49 pm

Re: Tuning for Bravo -Top Chef really bad

Post by erik »

I did not receive anything

Post Reply