Comskip Support Forum

Comskip is a free commercial detector, browse the forum for more information
It is currently Mon Jul 16, 2018 2:06 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:22 pm
Posts: 2
I am running comskip82_002_Donators.

I had MCE Buddy running and needed to change the directory structure I use.

I can delete the old directory but when I start the new copy of MCE Buddy, it recreates the old directory.

I have uninstalled and reinstalled the program and it still recreates the old unwanted directory and locks it so that it can not be deleted until I exit MCE Buddy. It found my old monitor and conversion tasks in the new copy. Where they came from I don't know but neither of them reference the directory that is being recreated.

I can delete the monitor task but I cannot delete the conversion task...it says that "At least one Conversion Task must be enabled."

How do I convince it I do not want to use the old directory structure and start all over fresh.

Thanks, CraigM


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group