|Comskip Support Forum
|Unwanted directory is recreated every time I launch MCE
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||forcraigmc6396 [ Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:34 pm ]|
|Post subject:||Unwanted directory is recreated every time I launch MCE|
I am running comskip82_002_Donators.
I had MCE Buddy running and needed to change the directory structure I use.
I can delete the old directory but when I start the new copy of MCE Buddy, it recreates the old directory.
I have uninstalled and reinstalled the program and it still recreates the old unwanted directory and locks it so that it can not be deleted until I exit MCE Buddy. It found my old monitor and conversion tasks in the new copy. Where they came from I don't know but neither of them reference the directory that is being recreated.
I can delete the monitor task but I cannot delete the conversion task...it says that "At least one Conversion Task must be enabled."
How do I convince it I do not want to use the old directory structure and start all over fresh.
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC [ DST ]|
|Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group